Drinking All of Vermont’s Great Beers in a Single Night

I’ll keep this short: I went to the Vermont Brewers Festival with my wife and brother in law in tow, and we all got pretty darn well sloshed drinking a whole lot of really good beers (plus a couple that weren’t so good, but we don’t like to talk about those). And then I wrote about it for Paste Magazine. Lucky I had my tape recorder with me. And a notepad. And a pretty decent memory for tasting notes. (And two other people to help fill in the gaps of my recollections.) Anyways, the point is, you should read the thing I did.

 

Leave a Reply

