TV Review: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Episode 4.17 & 4.18, “Cop Con”/”Chasing Amy”

Get ready to be bummed, gang: This is my last Brooklyn Nine-Nine write-up. For now! For now. Easy there, you didn’t let me finish. This is my last Brooklyn Nine-Nine write-up for now, as I’ll be unable to cover the rest of the season (ending on the 23rd). But it’s all good! You can still tune into Paste Magazine for that sweet B99 coverage, and hey, you’ve still got my final recap here, even though I’m kind of down on Tuesday night’s double-header. Read it anyways! You should! Otherwise what the hell else are you doing here? C’mon.

Leave a Reply

