“John Krasinski’s Search Outside ‘The Office'”

the-hollars02

Yeah, remember how I said I didn’t like The Hollars? I didn’t like it so much that I wrote a whole separate piece about John Krasinski’s post-Office career for Movie Mezzanine, exploring what, exactly, he’s trying to achieve with his selection of projects and roles following the 2013 finale of his meal ticket. I don’t know if I came up with any answers, but I definitely came up with some sick burns and turns of phrase, because that’s what criticism is all about, baby.

Leave a Reply

