IFFBoston Kicks Off This Week!

…and coincidentally, so does my coverage of the festival! But you won’t get it on A Constant Visual Feast. I’ll be posting my full reviews for the films I watch over at Go-See-Talk, so if you want to check out my thoughts on the festival as well as my reviews of the films I catch, take a trip over to www.goseetalk.com; for the most part, I’ll be posting over there all week long. Don’t worry, though– I have a Game of Thrones review incoming for the last two episodes, and I’ll put up linking posts to my GST festival coverage. I can’t overstate how excited I am to be participating in IFFB for the first time, so make sure you take a look at my reaction to the event– and join the conversation!

Leave a Reply

