The DearFilm Podcast: The Hunger Games

 

Well, wouldnt’ you know it– I liked podcasting with Brian and Dan so much earlier in March that I just had to do it again. This time around, Brian and I are joined by Sam Fragoso of Duke & The Movies; we’re also talking about The Hunger Games, which I really liked and which Brian wasn’t quite as fond of. (Sam’s more on my side than Brian’s, but he doesn’t have a review posted. Get on that Sam!) Much raucous debate ensues in which we strip this one clean, leaving nothing for the rest of you. You can enjoy the podcast right here.

 

6 thoughts on “The DearFilm Podcast: The Hunger Games

  1. I’m letting the podcast serve as my review, as I feel it goes into more detail about the film, than most pieces of writing do.

Leave a Reply

