On the Horizon

In the wake of the rousing success of Andy at Fandango Groovers Desert Island DVDs group activity, Mike at You Talking to Me? has decided to kick-start a new round of community exercise. And I’m incredibly excited to tell you all what it’s about– except that I can’t! That’s right, we’ve been embargoed this time around; the topic is totally under wraps, very hush-hush. I don’t have an inch of wiggle room here– though I do have half an inch, which lets me get away with saying that for those of you who know me personally, the theme is especially appropriate. I’ve probably gone on these sorts of rants before.

When will this highly-secretive scheme be unveiled for public consumption? Keep your eyes peeled early in May for all of our lists to hit the web. In the meantime? You’ll just have to use  your imagination.

~Andrew

One thought on “On the Horizon

  1. If you don’t mind, I’m gonna lord over all not participating in this shit. Because it’s a very rare thing I know anything someone else doesn’t. Excuse me.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

